We are delighted to announce the following new appointments to the Attorney General’s Panels – Owain Thomas to the A Panel (a re-appointment), Amy Mannion and John Jolliffe to the B Panel and Caroline Cross and Matthew Hill to the C Panel (effective 1st March 2013).

The 19 Members of Chambers now on these panels are as follows:

  • A Panel: Marina Wheeler; Owain Thomas; Jeremy Hyam; Oliver Sanders; and Neil Sheldon.
  • B Panel: Peter Skelton; Matthew Barnes; Sarabjit Singh; David Manknell; Robert Wastell; Amy Mannion; and John Jolliffe.
  • C Panel: Suzanne Lambert; Andrea Lindsay Strugo; Matthew Donmall; Adam Wagner; Caroline Cross and Matthew Hill.