We are delighted to announce the following new appointments to the Attorney General’s Panels – Ben Collins to the A Panel and Matthew Donmall to the C Panel.

The 23 Members of Chambers now on these panels are as follows:

  • A Panel: Marina Wheeler; David Evans; Owain Thomas; Jeremy Hyam; Ben Collins and Neil Sheldon.
  • B Panel: Oliver Sanders; Peter Skelton; Caroline Neenan; Robert Kellar; Matthew Barnes; Sarabjit Singh and David Manknell.
  • C Panel: Zoe Taylor; Richard Smith; Suzanne Lambert; Andrea Lindsay Strugo; Robert Wastell; John Jolliffe and Matthew Donmall.
  • Provincial Panel: Martin Downs, Richard Booth and Iain O’Donnell.