We are delighted to announce the following new appointments to the Attorney General’s Panels – Peter Skelton, Robert Kellar and Sarabjit Singh to the A Panel and Isabel McArdle and Alasdair Henderson to the C Panel (effective 1st March 2014).

The 19 Members of Chambers now on these panels are as follows:

  • A Panel: Marina Wheeler; Owain Thomas; Oliver Sanders; Neil Sheldon; Robert Kellar; Peter Skelton; Sarabjit Singh.
  • B Panel: David Manknell; Robert Wastell; Amy Mannion; and John Jolliffe.
  • C Panel: Suzanne Lambert; Andrea Lindsay Strugo; Matthew Donmall; Adam Wagner; Caroline Cross; Isabel McArdle; Matthew Hill and Alasdair Henderson.