Our six new silks are:

  • Jeremy Hyam QC
  • Owain Thomas QC
  • Clodagh Bradley QC
  • Marina Wheeler QC
  • Henry Witcomb QC
  • Peter Skelton QC

ew silks colour- 1cor successful 6


Our six new silks from left to right Jeremy Hyam QC, Owain Thomas QC, Clodagh Bradley QC, Marina Wheeler QC, Henry Witcomb QC, Peter Skelton QC.

The clerks behind are Thomas Lawrance, John McLaren, Matthew Phipps, Andrew Tull, Tom Simpson, Chloe Turvill.