We are delighted to announce the following new appointments to the Attorney General’s Panels – Marina Wheeler and Neil Sheldon to the A Panel, David Manknell to the B Panel and John Jolliffe to the C Panel.

The 23 Members of Chambers now on these panels are as follows:

  • A Panel: Marina Wheeler; David Evans; Angus McCullough; Philippa Whipple; Owain Thomas; Jeremy Hyam and Neil Sheldon.
  • B Panel: Oliver Sanders; Ben Collins; Caroline Neenan; Robert Kellar; Matthew Barnes; Sarabjit Singh and David Manknell.
  • C Panel: Zoe Taylor; Richard Smith; Suzanne Lambert; Andrea Lindsay Strugo; Robert Wastell and John Jolliffe.
  • Provincial Panel: Martin Downs, Richard Booth and Iain O’Donnell.